Don'T Know

Councillor Daryl Barron

Councillor Daryl Barron

Party: Fianna Fáil

Local Electoral Area: Donaghmede

daryl.barron@dublincity.ie

Don'T Know

Councillor Racheal Batten

Councillor Racheal Batten

Party: Fianna Fáil

Local Electoral Area: Artane-Whitehall

racheal.batten@dublincity.ie

Don'T Know

Deputy Lord Mayor Tom Brabazon

Deputy Lord Mayor Tom Brabazon

Party: Fianna Fáil

Local Electoral Area: Donaghmede

tom.brabazon@dublincity.ie

Don'T Know

Councillor Keith Connolly

Councillor Keith Connolly

Party: Fianna Fáil

Local Electoral Area: Ballymun-Finglas

keithconnollyff@gmail.com

Don'T Know

Councillor Deirdre Conroy

Councillor Deirdre Conroy

Party: Fianna Fáil

Local Electoral Area: Kimmage-Rathmines

Deirdre.Conroy@dublincity.ie

Don'T Know

Councillor Daithi De Roiste

Councillor Daithi De Roiste

Party: Fianna Fáil

Local Electoral Area: Ballyfermot-Drimnagh

daithi@daithideroiste.ie

Don'T Know

Councillor Mary Fitzpatrick

Councillor Mary Fitzpatrick

Party: Fianna Fáil

Local Electoral Area: Cabra-Glasnevin

info@maryfitzpatrick.ie

Don'T Know

Councillor Deirdre Heney

Councillor Deirdre Heney

Party: Fianna Fáil

Local Electoral Area: Clontarf

heneydm@gmail.com

Don'T Know

Lord Mayor Paul Mc Auliffe

Lord Mayor Paul Mc Auliffe

Party: Fianna Fáil

Local Electoral Area: Ballymun-Finglas

lordmayor@dublincity.ie

Don'T Know

Councillor Claire O'Connor

Councillor Claire O'Connor

Party: Fianna Fáil

Local Electoral Area: Pembroke

claire.oconnor@dublincity.ie

Don'T Know

Councillor Michael Watters

Councillor Michael Watters

Party: Fianna Fáil

Local Electoral Area: South West Inner City

michael.watters@dublincity.ie

Don't Know

Councillor Hazel De Nortuin

Councillor Hazel De Nortuin

Party: People Before Profit

Local Electoral Area: Ballyfermot-Drimnagh

hazel.denortuin@dublincity.ie

0851840081

Don't Know

Councillor Tina MacVeigh

Councillor Tina MacVeigh

Party: People Before Profit

Local Electoral Area: South West Inner City

tina.macveigh@dublincity.ie

0868715293

Don't Know

Councillor Claire Byrne

Party: Green Party-Comhaontas Glas

Local Electoral Area: South East Inner City

clairebyrnegreenparty@gmail.com

Don't

Know

Councillor Hazel Chu

Party: Green Party-Comhaontas Glas

Local Electoral Area: Pembroke

Hazel.Chu@dublincity.ie

Don't

Know

Councillor Caroline Conroy

Party: Green Party-Comhaontas Glas

Local Electoral Area: Ballymun-Finglas

Caroline.Conroy@dublincity.ie

Don't

Know

Councillor Donna Cooney

Party: Green Party-Comhaontas Glas

Local Electoral Area: Clontarf

Donna.Cooney@dublincity.ie

Don't

Know

Councillor Patrick Costello

Party: Green Party-Comhaontas Glas

Local Electoral Area: Kimmage-Rathmines

patrick.costello@dublincity.ie

Don't

Know

Councillor Lawrence Hemmings

Party: Green Party-Comhaontas Glas

Local Electoral Area: Donaghmede

lawrence@greenparty.ie

Don't

Know

Councillor Janet Horner

Title: Councillor

Party: Green Party-Comhaontas Glas

Local Electoral Area: North Inner City

janet.horner@dublincity.ie

Don't

Know

Councillor Neasa Hourigan

Party: Green Party-Comhaontas Glas

Local Electoral Area: Cabra-Glasnevin

Neasa.Hourigan@dublincity.ie

Don't

Know

Councillor Sophie Nicoullaud

Party: Green Party-Comhaontas Glas

Local Electoral Area: Ballyfermot-Drimnagh

sophie.nicoullaud@greenparty.ie

Don't

Know

Councillor Michael Pidgeon

Party: Green Party-Comhaontas Glas

Local Electoral Area: South West Inner City

michael.pidgeon@dublincity.ie

Don't Know

Councillor Danny Byrne

Party: Fine Gael

Local Electoral Area: South East Inner City

danny.byrne@dublincity.ie

Don't Know

Councillor James Geoghegan

Party: Fine Gael

Local Electoral Area: Pembroke

James.Geoghegan@dublincity.ie

Don't Know

Councillor Ray McAdam

Party: Fine Gael

Local Electoral Area: North Inner City

raymcadam@gmail.com

Don't Know

Councillor Paddy McCartan

Party: Fine Gael

Local Electoral Area: Pembroke

 cllrpatmccartan@gmail.com

Don't Know

Councillor Naoise Ó'Muirí

Party: Fine Gael

Local Electoral Area: Clontarf

naoise.omuiri@dublincity.ie

Don't Know

Councillor Colm O'Rourke

Councillor Colm O'Rourke

Party: Fine Gael

Local Electoral Area: Cabra-Glasnevin

colm.orourke@dublincity.ie

Don't Know

Councillor Anne Feeney

Party: Fine Gael

Local Electoral Area: Kimmage-Rathmines

anne.feeney@dublincity.ie

Don't Know

Councillor Declan Flanagan

Party: Fine Gael

Local Electoral Area: Artane-Whitehall

declan.flanagan@dublincity.ie

Don't Know

Councillor Terence Flanagan

Councillor Terence Flanagan

Party: Fine Gael

Local Electoral Area: Donaghmede

Terence.Flanagan@dublincity.ie

Don't

Know

Councillor Christy Burke

Councillor Christy Burke

Party: Non-Party

Local Electoral Area: North Inner City

christy.burke@dublincity.ie

Don't

Know

Councillor Pat Dunne

Councillor Pat Dunne

Party: Independents4Change

Local Electoral Area: Kimmage-Rathmines

pat.dunne1@dublincity.ie

Don't

Know

Councillor Anthony Flynn

Councillor Anthony Flynn

Party: Non-Party

Local Electoral Area: North Inner City

anthonyc.flynn@dublincity.ie

Don't

Know

Councillor Mannix Flynn

Councillor Mannix Flynn

Party: Non-Party

Local Electoral Area: South East Inner City

Mannix.flynn@dublincity.ie

Don't

Know

Councillor Vincent Jackson

Councillor Vincent Jackson

Party: Non-Party

Local Electoral Area: Ballyfermot-Drimnagh

vincent.jackson@dublincity.ie

Don't

Know

Councillor John Lyons

Councillor John Lyons

Party: Non-Party

Local Electoral Area: Artane-Whitehall

johnj.lyons@dublincity.ie

Don't

Know

Councillor Damian O'Farrell

Councillor Damian O'Farrell

Party: Non-Party

Local Electoral Area: Clontarf

damianofarrell@gmail.com

Don't

Know

Councillor Cieran Perry

Councillor Cieran Perry

Party: Non-Party

Local Electoral Area: Cabra-Glasnevin

cieran.perry@gmail.com

Don't

Know

Councillor Christy Burke

Councillor Christy Burke

Party: Non-Party

Local Electoral Area: North Inner City

christy.burke@dublincity.ie

Don't

Know

Councillor Noeleen Reilly

Councillor Noeleen Reilly

Party: Non-Party

Local Electoral Area: Ballymun-Finglas

noeleen.reilly@dublincity.ie

Don't

Know

Councillor Nial Ring

Councillor Nial Ring

Party: Non-Party

Local Electoral Area: North Inner City

nialring@eircom.net

Don'tKnow

Councillor Chris Andrews

Councillor Chris Andrews

Party: Sinn Féin

Local Electoral Area: South East Inner City

chris.andrews@dublincity.ie

087 2851515

Don'tKnow

Councillor Janice Boylan

Councillor Janice Boylan

Party: Sinn Féin

Local Electoral Area: North Inner City

janice.boylan@dublincity.ie

0852241322

Don'tKnow

Councillor Anthony Connaghan

Councillor Anthony Connaghan

Party: Sinn Féin

Local Electoral Area: Ballymun-Finglas

anthony.connaghan@dublincity.ie

087 2376762

Don'tKnow

Councillor Daithi Doolan

Councillor Daithi Doolan

Party: Sinn Féin

Local Electoral Area: Ballyfermot-Drimnagh

daithi.doolan@dublincity.ie

086 3888152

Don'tKnow

Councillor Mícheál Mac Donncha

Councillor Mícheál Mac Donncha

Party: Sinn Féin

Local Electoral Area: Donaghmede

mmacdonncha@gmail.com

0861021945

Don'tKnow

Councillor Seamas McGrattan

Councillor Seamas McGrattan

Party: Sinn Féin

Local Electoral Area: Cabra-Glasnevin

seamas.mcgrattan@dublincity.ie

0877848153

Don'tKnow

Councillor Críona Ní Dhálaigh

Councillor Críona Ní Dhálaigh

Party: Sinn Féin

Local Electoral Area: South West Inner City

Criona.Nidhalaigh@dublincity.ie

0879958949

Don'tKnow

Councillor Larry O'Toole

Councillor Larry O'Toole

Party: Sinn Féin

Local Electoral Area: Artane-Whitehall

larry.otoole@dublincity.ie

0868541940

don'tknow

Councillor Joe Costello

Councillor Joe Costello

Party: The Labour Party

Local Electoral Area: North Inner City

Joe.costello@dublincity.ie

0872450777

don'tknow

Councillor Kevin Donoghue

Councillor Kevin Donoghue

Party: The Labour Party

Local Electoral Area: South East Inner City

Kevin.Donoghue@dublincity.ie

0871780303

don'tknow

Councillor Mary Freehill

Councillor Mary Freehill

Party: The Labour Party

Local Electoral Area: Kimmage-Rathmines

mary.freehill@dublincity.ie

0868126378

don'tknow

Councillor Alison Gilliland

Councillor Alison Gilliland

Party: The Labour Party

Local Electoral Area: Artane-Whitehall

alison.gilliland@dublincity.ie

0866015154

don'tknow

Councillor Jane Horgan-Jones

Councillor Jane Horgan-Jones

Party: The Labour Party

Local Electoral Area: Clontarf

horganjones.jane@gmail.com

0868375219

don'tknow

Councillor Dermot Lacey

Councillor Dermot Lacey

Party: The Labour Party

Local Electoral Area: Pembroke

dermot.lacey@labour.ie

0872646960

don'tknow

Councillor Rebecca Moynihan

Councillor Rebecca Moynihan

Party: The Labour Party

Local Electoral Area: South West Inner City

rebecca.moynihan@dublincity.ie

0879566588

don'tknow

Councillor Marie Sherlock

Councillor Marie Sherlock

Party: The Labour Party

Local Electoral Area: Cabra-Glasnevin

marie.sherlock@dublincity.ie

0879928608

Don't know

Councillor Mary Callaghan

Councillor Mary Callaghan

Party: Social Democrats

Local Electoral Area: Ballymun-Finglas

Mary.Callaghan@dublincity.ie

0872167752

Don't know

Councillor Tara Deacy

Councillor Tara Deacy

Party: Social Democrats

Local Electoral Area: Kimmage-Rathmines

Tara.deacy@dublincity.ie

0879389904

Don't know

Councillor Gary Gannon

Councillor Gary Gannon

Party: Social Democrats

Local Electoral Area: Cabra-Glasnevin

gary.gannon@dublincity.ie

0872167752

Don't know

Councillor Patricia Roe

Councillor Patricia Roe

Party: Social Democrats

Local Electoral Area: Artane-Whitehall

Patricia.Roe@dublincity.ie

0877534127

Don't know

Councillor Catherine Stocker

Councillor Catherine Stocker

Party: Social Democrats

Local Electoral Area: Clontarf

catherine.stocker@dublincity.ie

0868397227

Don't Know

Councillor Hazel De Nortuin

Councillor Hazel De Nortuin

Party: People Before Profit

Local Electoral Area: Ballyfermot-Drimnagh

hazel.denortuin@dublincity.ie

0851840081

Don't Know

Councillor Tina MacVeigh

Councillor Tina MacVeigh

Party: People Before Profit

Local Electoral Area: South West Inner City

tina.macveigh@dublincity.ie

0868715293